Calendar

2018 Term Dates

  Starts Ends
January Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 22 January Thursday 25 January
Term 1
(11 weeks)
Monday 29 January Friday 13 April
Term 2
(10 weeks)
Monday 30 April Friday 6 July
July Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 23 July Friday 27 July
Term 3
(9 weeks)
Monday 30 July Friday 28 September
Term 4
(8.5 weeks)
Monday 15 October Wednesday 12 December
December Staff Week
(no students)
Thursday 13 December Friday 14 December
 
Public holidays during term time

Good Friday — Friday 30 March                         
Easter Monday — Monday 2 April
Queen’s Birthday — Monday 11 June

2019 Term Dates

  Starts Ends
January Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 21 January Friday 25 January
Term 1
(11 weeks)
Tuesday 29 January Friday 12 April
Term 2
(9 weeks)
Monday 29 April Friday 28 June
July Staff Week
(no students)
Monday 15 July Friday 19 July
Term 3
(10 weeks)
Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4
(8.5 weeks)
Monday 14 October Wednesday 11 December
December Staff Days
(no students)
Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December
 
Public holidays during term time

Good Friday — Friday 19 April                         
Easter Monday — Monday 22 April
Anzac Day — Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday — Monday 10 June
Labour Day — Monday 7 October